Made me crazy ([Very emotional] review on Jennifer Niven’s All the Bright Places)

Photo not mine. Credits to the owner.

Rating: 4/5
I don’t care if others do not agree about this book winning. I don’t care if some think they already read the story in other books.

 All I know is that this book made me smile like I am so in love, made me laugh just like I’m spending time with my closest friends, made me sad like I lost my loved journal, and made me cry (a lot) like I lost a person I love so much. Honestly, I felt like I was going crazy after reading the book. But all I can say is that this is one of the best contemporary young adult romance novels I have read. Kudos to you, Ms. Niven for your first YA book! ❤

(Please bear with me. I wrote this review right after reading it)

Leave a Reply

